About AllesCloud

AllesCloud is a fast-growing technology company offering advanced cloud telephony, CRM, ERP and accounting software solutions to organizations in Belgium. We are constantly looking for products that make an organization's life easier and we offer our 40 years of expertise in choosing the right solution. We go for digital and in the cloud.

Allescloud

New: Discover AllesCloud UCaaS

EverythingCloud is aware that in the world of constant evolution, "standing still" means "going backwards. That's why we've been brooding on something new for some time. Something that will help us withstand the evolution. AllesCloud doesn't want to undergo this digital evolution, we want to lead it. That's why we are very proud to present to you our newest product: AllesCloud UCaaS

What AllesCloud can do for you

reasons-to-upgrade-business-communications

UCaaS

Unified Communications as a Service, also known as cloud telephony, provides UC functionality without the need to install and manage the underlying platform.

VoIP_3

VoIP

Business Telephony from AllesCloud replaces your local PBX phone system and traditional phone lines with VoIP telephony in the cloud to save costs.

professional-services-01

Exact Business

With Exact Online you have everything you need in one integrated online package. Over 400,000 entrepreneurs are already realizing their ambitions with Exact Online.

References

Prosteps

A complete and flexible solution, fast implementation and an advantageous price for our calls.

Adfibo

We are very pleased with the switch from a traditional phone company to EverythingCloud. They did a great job managing the switch and providing the necessary explanation on how it works. Also, the quality of our calls remains optimal + a clear saving in our phone costs.

Marien Accountantskantoor

Since 1 year VoIP user application Phone2Bizz via "AllesCloud" and this results in positive reactions for us. Worth: professional team, technically flawless and fast, system is easy to manage, adapt and expand. In short: a big compliment for the team and highly recommended for anyone looking for VoIP.

Quares Quality Real Estate Services

AllesCloud has completely delivered on its promises; a flexible Cloud solution, 24/7 support, transparent billing and numerous possibilities in terms of integration. Quares was looking for a new telephone solution and made the right choice with AllesCloud.

Ferokill Ongediertebestrijding

Since we have been working with AllesCloud, the follow-up of our telephony has improved a lot. The implementation also went quickly and smoothly. Top service!

24/7 Chauffeursdiensten Het uitzendbureau voor chauffeurs

AllesCloud; partner, thinking along, solution-oriented, knowledgeable, progressive, easy to reach, keeps its promises, pleasant to deal with, keywords that belong to AllesCloud. We are very satisfied with the collaboration.

    CUSTOMER SATISFACTION 100%

À propos d'AllesCloud

AllesCloud est une entreprise technologique à croissance rapide qui offre des solutions avancées de téléphonie en nuage, de CRM, d'ERP et de logiciels de comptabilité aux organisations en Belgique. Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de produits qui facilitent la vie d'une organisation, et nous mettons nos 40 années d'expertise au service du choix de la bonne solution. Nous optons pour le numérique et le cloud.

Allescloud

Nouveau : Découvrez AllesCloud UCaaS

AllesCloud est conscient que dans un monde en constante évolution, rester immobile signifie reculer. C'est pourquoi, depuis un certain temps déjà, nous ruminons quelque chose de nouveau. Quelque chose qui nous aidera à résister à l'évolution. AllesCloud ne veut pas subir cette évolution numérique, nous voulons la diriger. C'est pourquoi nous sommes fiers de vous présenter notre tout dernier produit : AllesCloud UCaaS

Ce qu'AllesCloud peut faire pour vous

reasons-to-upgrade-business-communications

UCaaS

Les communications unifiées en tant que service, également connues sous le nom de téléphonie en nuage, fournissent des fonctionnalités UC sans qu'il soit nécessaire d'installer et de gérer la plate-forme sous-jacente.

VoIP_3

VoIP

La téléphonie d'entreprise d'AllesCloud remplace votre système téléphonique PBX local et les lignes téléphoniques traditionnelles par la téléphonie VoIP dans le nuage afin de réduire les coûts.

professional-services-01

Exact Entreprise

Avec Exact Online, vous disposez de tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans un seul package en ligne intégré. Plus de 400 000 entrepreneurs réalisent déjà leurs ambitions grâce à Exact Online.

Références

Prosteps

Une solution complète et flexible, une mise en œuvre rapide et un prix avantageux pour nos appels.

Adfibo

Nous sommes très satisfaits du passage d'une compagnie de téléphone traditionnelle à EverythingCloud. Ils ont fait un excellent travail en gérant le changement et en fournissant les explications nécessaires sur son fonctionnement. En outre, la qualité de nos appels reste optimale + une économie claire dans nos coûts de téléphone.

Marien Accountantskantoor

Depuis 1 an, l'application utilisateur VoIP Phone2Bizz via "AllesCloud" et cela se traduit par des réactions positives pour nous. Valeur : équipe professionnelle, techniquement irréprochable et rapide, système facile à gérer, à adapter et à développer. En bref : un grand compliment pour l'équipe et vivement recommandé à tous ceux qui recherchent la VoIP.

Quares Quality Real Estate Services

AllesCloud a tenu ses promesses : une solution de cloud flexible, une assistance 24/7, une facturation transparente et de nombreuses possibilités d'intégration. Quares était à la recherche d'une nouvelle solution téléphonique et a fait le bon choix avec AllesCloud.

Ferokill Ongediertebestrijding

Depuis que nous coopérons avec AllesCloud, le suivi de notre téléphonie s'est considérablement amélioré. La mise en œuvre s'est également déroulée rapidement et sans heurts. Excellent service !

24/7 Chauffeursdiensten Het uitzendbureau voor chauffeurs

AllesCloud : partenaire, penseur, orienté vers les solutions, savoir-faire, progressiste, facile à joindre, tient ses promesses, agréable à traiter, des mots-clés qui décrivent AllesCloud. Nous sommes très satisfaits de cette coopération.

    LA SATISFACTION DU CLIENT 100%